What's Hot At KSSN


The Homegrown Country Show!

The Homegrown Country Show!


Every Sunday night at 6pm, join DJ Taylor for a full hour of local, unsigned country artists doing their original music on the Homegrown Country Show!

If you're an artist or band and would like to submit your music, be sure to send in your stuff to djtaylor@clearchannel.com or mail it to the address below!

Homegrown Country Show
c/o DJ Taylor
10800 Colonel Glenn Rd
Little Rock, AR 72204

You can also email requests to djtaylor@clearchannel.com

Playlist for October 12, 2014

Cliff Hudson - Takin' Back My Life
Greg & Cole - Drive
Michael Edwin - Wishes
Olivia Burnett - Rooftop Memories
CJ Hughes - God Must Like Country Boys
Aaron Owens Band - Troublemaker
Jess Hughes - I Remember Me
Sally Snyder - Richwood Drive
Zach McKenzie - Making My Wish
Ryan Couron - Play What I Feel Like
Colbey Frisbee - Bar Clothes
Jim Pollock & Landon Dutton - She Does



More Articles